- Official CTP webstore

Dirty Audio Bomb Squad - Embrace The Odd

9.99 USD
Full length debut from The Dirty Audio Bomb Squad featuring  Godemis of Ces Cru, Komatose, Leticia Gore, Lionel Hustle, Danny Che, Big Dawg, Troublesome Two, RaeTulo, Pensive and Breathless. 

23 tracks.

Digital copy available here:

Also available on iTunes and all major digital distributors.